Take a look at what some of our Happy Customers have to say..

The joiners especially were very courteous and hard working.

Mr. & Mrs. Steele

4th November 2016 5/5 Stars
Product well made and well fitted to our satisfaction. A couple of small snagging points brought to attention of company who have arranged a date for rectification to take place in accordance with myself.

Mr. & Mrs. I McDonald

11th November 2016 5/5 Stars
Installers were very professional and answered any queries. Workmanship was excellent. Extremely pleased with the installation and product.

Mr. & Mrs. J Leask

24th November 2016 5/5 Stars
Installers were prompt and doors were looking good when fitted.

Mr. & Mrs. A Beverage

7th December 2016 5/5 Stars
Fantastic, very happy.

Miss C McIvor

2nd December 2016 5/5 Stars
The company were at pains to provide exactly what we needed. All the company employees conducted themselves admirably and fitters were excellent.

Mrs. M Causer

21st November 2016 5/5 Stars
Work carried out efficiently and courteously.

Mr A. Rennie

15th September 2016 5/5 Stars
The fitters could have not been more helpful or efficient.

Mrs. C Thomson

19th August 2016 5/5 Stars
The workmen were polite and courteous.

Mrs. E Machshannon

8th August 2016 5/5 Stars
Very professional company, delighted with the installation and quality of windows, 12 windows installed not 11.

Mr. & Mrs. D Robertson

28th October 2016 5/5 Stars
Work carried out efficiently by the fitters and there were no problems when working in our home.

Mr. W Stewart

19th October 2016 5/5 Stars
Good job done and pleased with finished product.

Mr. M Ritchie

20th October 2016 5/5 Stars
The work was completed in 2 1/2 days and the finish is very good.

Mr. P Reid

November 17th 2016 5/5 Stars
Product well made and well fitted to our satisfaction. A couple of small snagging points brought to attention of company who have arranged for rectification to take place in accordance with myself.

Mr. & Mrs. McDonald

11th November 2016 5/5 Stars
Very pleased with the work and the way it was carried out.

Mr. W Hamilton

21st September 2016 5/5 Stars
Excellent products and first class installation. Job carried out to our complete satisfaction. Very difficult to suggest any improvements.

Mr. G Bramma

31st March 2016 5/5 Stars
Was delighted with every aspect of the work done and the clearing up afterwards.

Mrs. H Mair

21st January 2016 5/5 Stars
Excellent service – No suggestions.

Mr. & Mrs. Bates

27th October 2015 5/5 Stars

To see more of our happy customer reviews please visit the All CheckedĀ website

KEEP UP TO DATE FOLLOW US

Scroll Up